top of page
Search

Coach & Athlete

Athlete: Can I drink alcohol?

Coach: yes please

Athlete : can I smoke cigar, weed and shisha?

Coach: certainly.

Athlete: Can I party with my friends all night always. YOLO?

Coach: Of course you can!!

Athlete: Can I get high??

Coach: with anything you want.

Athlete: so what can't I do???

Coach: What you cannot do is expect to have the fitness and skills to win a competition without first sacrificing everything you mentioned above. All things are permissible but not all things are beneficial for anyone with goals. You decide to sacrifice for your next level, for your life goals. You decide what's more important, your fleshly desires or your goals. You decide how far to go, either up or down, that's your responsibility. For gain pleasure must be deferred.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page